Skip to main content
Skip to main navigation

History Funds

Total funds: 1

History Department General Fund

The History Department General Fund provides support for the activities, programs, and operations, including named commemorative scholarships and awards, of the department.

Additionally Supports: Howard Romanek History Scholarship, Internship (Museum) Scholarship, Presidential Scholarship, Study Abroad Scholarship, Sutter Student Teaching Scholarship